uwtja secondary 796x275 comm table 2

Presidents Circle

Members of our Presidents Circle share in and support our ONE VISION through their philanthropy, leadership, and community engagement. Members contribute $1,000 or more annually. We thank the members of The Presidents Circle and invite you to join them.

Join the Presidents Circle

Presidents Circle 2015/16


Seven members wish to remain anonymous

Alison DeTuncq and Paul Archer

Michael Arenton

Marilyn and Michael Ashby

Bebe Heiner and Bill Atwood

Kathy Rhyne and Chuck Axten

The Honorable Gerald L. Baliles

April and Jay Barton

Carol Bauer

Robert Baydush

Holly and Russell Bell

Amanda and Drew Beresford

Kathy and Jim Berlin

David Bilko

Diane and Spencer Birdsong

Beverly and Julian Bivins

Nancy and David Bogdonoff

Liza and Pete Borches

George Brannock

Nicole and Timothy Breeden

Bernard T. Bress

Suzanne and Robert Brooks

Diane and Richard Brownlee

Mary Ann and Steve Burns

Dianne and Michael Burris

Keely and Jim Byars

Richard Carpenter

Mr. and Mrs. John T. Casteen III

Edith Catlin

Didi and Peter Chapin

The Charles Fund

Mary and Mike Chinn

Carol and Stephen Clarke

Gail L. and David R. Clelland

Bruce Clemons

Julie Coiner

Deborah and George Conway

Kari and Kent Couling

Shirley Crehore

Ruth C. Cross

Carolyn Cullen

Linda Dallanegra

Margery and Thomas M. Daniel

Janet and Jonathan Davis

Bridget and Tim Davis

Polly and David Deck

Drs. Cindy and John Dent

Sally and Charles Du Bose

Sallie Duehring

Peggy and John Echols

Caroline Emerson and Sarah Horne

Sasha Farmer

Mr. and Mrs. Donald Flow

Dorrie and Barry Fontaine

Pat and Bob Foster

Joshua Gentry

Mindy and Dan Goodall

Caroline O. Green Trust

Valerie and Carlton Gregory

Laura Faye and Brad Groff

Carolyn P. and David W. Grow

Amanda Hallstead

Pat and Leroy Hamlett

Wendy Zomparelli and Richard Handler

Herb Hanft

Mr. and Mrs. Peter M. Harbilas

Ann and Greg Harris

Alison and Jeremy Hartman

Patricia L. and Ronald L. Higgins

Allison and Duncan Hill

Hilltop Foundation

E. D. Hirsch

Linda Hoffman

Dr. and Mrs. Stuart S. Howards

Huffman Family Fund in the CACF

Barbara and David Hutchinson

Judith and J. Michael Jaeger

Mr. and Mrs. James L. Jessup, Jr.

Kelley and Eric S. Johnson

Diane and Van Johnson

Carol and Charles Johnston

Susannah and PK Kamath

James Kavanaugh

Karyl and Irving Kayton

William J. Kehoe

Laurie and Blair Kelly

Bob Kemp

Betsy and Jim Kennan

Ginger and Randolph Kohr

Carol and Steve Krohn

Barkley and Chris Laing

Teresa Sullivan and Douglas Laycock

Pattye H. Leggett

Dr. and Mrs. Hal M. Lippard

Valerie and Don Long

Carol and Peter Low

Debra Lucado

Abby and Sean Lunn

Fleming and Charles Lunsford

Mr. and Mrs. Thad Lyman

Carolyn and Frank Maginnis

Grace and Leonard Mailloux

Frances M. Manly

Lynn W. and Lawrence J. Martin

Dawn and Robert McCrickard

Gary McGee

Ryan McKillip

Sarah and Grey McLean

Miette and George Michie

Ray Mishler

The MLG Foundation

Karen Moran and Wistar Morris Family

Mutual Assurance Society of Virginia Fund

Ann and Carter Myers

Carol Hurst and Jon Nafziger

Jessica Nagle

Reid Nagle

Chris Noland

John G. Nunley

Stephanie and Mark Osada

Lee and David Owen

Sarah Corse and Bill Pearson

Perry Foundation

Helen Plaisance

Warren Polson

Susan McLeod Prindle

Peggy and Frank Quayle

Sue and Reuben Rainey

Sarah and Michael Rettig

Grace D. Riggs

Joyce Robbins

Dr. and Mrs. Dudley Rochester

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Rotgin, Jr.

Kristin and Scott Roth

Virginia and James Rovnyak

John C. Rowlingson, M.D.

Jerry and Leonard Sandridge

Gertrude Scherman

Carolyn and Kevin Schuyler

Mrs. Frederic W. Scott

Betty and John Scott

Michael Sever

Dr. and Mrs. Hubert A. Shaffer, Jr.

J. Anne and Phillip W. Shiflett

Mr. and Mrs. William W. Sihler

Charles H. Smith, Jr.

Hunter Smith Family Foundation

Suzanne H. and Mahon T. Smith

Jody and Robert Smith

Julie and Phil Sparks

Standish Family Foundation

John and Helen Steele

Richard Steeves

Jodie A. Stevens

The Stillfield Fund

Philip Stokes

Whitney and Anne M. Stone Foundation

Michael Strode

Erika and Kent Struble

Margo and Ed Szeliga

Liza and Rocky Taylor

Jane and Bryan Thomas

Elsie and W. McIlwaine Thompson

Judith and David Tobin

Dorothy and Bill Tompkins

Cathy and Kirk Train

Susan and Richard Tremblay

Linda Trimmer

Pamela L. Turner

Deborah and Michel van Eersel

Laine and Joe VanDyke

Erika and Robert Viccellio

Jerry Vinson

Claudette Grant and Juandiego Wade

David S. Walker, Jr. Foundation Trust

Pamela Sutton-Wallace and Maurice Wallace

James Walsh

Wardle Family Foundation

Kathy and Mike Wesson

Mr. and Mrs. David H. Whitcomb

Mary Lyndon Whitmore

The Honorable and Mrs. J. Harvie Wilkinson III

Trula and John Wright

*Margaret J. Wyllie

George Yin

The Yorkshire Foundation

Jacob Young

Nancy and John Young




We have taken great care to ensure the accuracy and completeness of this list, and regret any errors or omissions. Please contact Caroline Emerson at 434.972.1701 if any corrections are needed.